MEPO of Oklahoma | Partial Members
2226
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-2226,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-11.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive
 

Partial Members

Partial Members

Aire-Serv of South Tulsa
Colton Raper
505 N. Armstrong St. Ste AB
Bixby, Ok 74008
918-518-1452
colton.raper@mail.aireserv.com
https://www.aireserv.com

Apache Heating & Air
David Page
3805 W. Indianola St.
Broken Arrow, Ok 74012
918-344-3222
apachehvac@cox.net

Backyard Energy Services
Conor O’Reilly
1601 NW Expwy Ste 1450
Oklahoma City OK 73118
405-608-4546
coreilly@backyardes.com

Charlton Heating & Air
Josh Charlton
2304 W. 9th St.
Cushing, OK 74023
918-225-2370
charlton.ha@hotmail.com

Comfort Solutions Heating and Air
Andrew Conrady
8 NW Scenic Ridge Dr
Lawton OK 73505
580-699-8944

Country Comfort Heating & Air
Jason Lara
122 E. Thomas St.
Perkins, OK 74059
405-547-5046
jason@countrycomfort-hvac.com
https://www.countrycomfort-hvac.com

Crowe Refrigeration, Heat & Air
Chase Crowe
117 E. Main
Davis OK 73030
580-369-3939
crowerefrigeration@att.net

Dependable Heat and Air, Inc.
Linda Jones
1200 N. Mississippi
Ada OK 74820
580-436-5662
dependableheatair@yahoo.com

Edge Electric
Doug Flandermeyer
1304 SW 110th Pl
Oklahoma City OK 73170
405-691-3343
5901000@gmail.com

Global Retreats Inc
Lance Hamilton
4300 Highline Blvd.
Oklahoma City OK 73108
877-831-0732
lance@globalretreatsinc.com

Headrick Plumbing Co. Inc
Mike Headrick
1407 S. Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74112
918-744-6307
mikeheadrick@att.net

Hill & Co. Services, Inc.
Jon Hill
5125 NW 5th Pl
Oklahoma City OK 73127
405-949-5555
jon@topahill.com

Hull Plumbing Inc.
Richard Hull
2600 W. Main St
Oklahoma City OK 73107
405-520-2766
rhull191@gmail.com

John Long Transport Co.
John Long
PO Box 692
Jones OK 73049
405-308-9368
jlong@tds.net

Johnsco
Steve Johns
5303 N. 63rd W.Ave
Tulsa, OK 74126
918-378-0558
johnscoinc@gmail.com

L.K. Wilson Co.
Loren Starks
213 S. Main St.
Stillwater OK 74074
405-372-7300
loren.starks@starkspromechanical.com

Lux Lawns
Chris Clark
22014 N. Douglas Ave
Edmond OK 73012
405-517-8840
luxlawnsbriddles@gmail.com

Master Service
Steve Rowlett
8416 S. Peoria Ave
Tulsa, Ok 74132
918-299-1000
steve@masterservicetulsa.com
http://masterservicetulsa.com

NEO Air Docs
Raymond Wilson
15150 S. 675 Rd.
Wyandotte OK 74370
918-666-2605
mrairdoc@yahoo.com

Patriot Air Comfort Llc
William Creacy
239 NW Wisdom Dr
Cache, Ok 73527
580-701-2499
wcreacy7618@gmail.com

Power Washing Extreme, Inc.
Harvey Rash
10 Bailee Creek Cir
Lawton OK 73501
580-917-5050
pweinc5050@gmail.com

Richard Apker A/C
Richard Apker
738 S. Keystone Dr.
Cleveland, OK 74020
918-734-0405
apker93@gmail.com

SKT Security, Inc.
Arthur VanZant
PO Box 300047
Midwest City OK 73140
405-672-2496
avanzant@sktsecurity.com

Torchwood Air Inc.
Eric Daniels
13220 E 38TH ST
Tulsa OK 74134
918-832-1600
Torchwoodair@yahoo.com

Trey’s Sheet Metal
Trey Melton
729 E. Indiana Ave
Kiefer, OK 74041
918-728-4254
treymetals@gmail.com

Tulsa Electric, LLC
Rex Dorse
1719 S. Oklahoma St.
Sapulpa OK 74066
918-900-5332
rdorse@tulsaelectricllc.com

Wade’s Construction
Wade Boyd
28539 CR 1550
Allen, Ok 74825
589-421-9213
wadeboyd@msn.com

Watkins Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.
Jay Watkins
21205 Bethel Rd
Tecumseh OK 74873
405-598-6278
JWatkinsAC@aol.com

Yarbrough and Sons Heat and Air
Darren Yarbrough
PO Box 1027
Blanchard OK 73010
405-485-3470
darren@yarbroughandsons.com

Would you like to become a member or associate?