MEPO of Oklahoma | About us
108
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-108,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-11.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive
 

About us

Get to know MEPO

Vision “The Essential Partner for Contractor Excellence.”

We are a non-profit trade association for Mechanical – Electrical – Plumbing Contractors in Oklahoma. We work to give our members the tools they need to succeed in the Mechanical, Electrical and Plumbing Industries. We represent and serve firms who design, install, service and repair systems of all sizes and complexities. In addition, membership includes manufacturers of equipment, wholesalers and distributors of equipment, vocational and technical schools, utilities and others with an interest in the Construction Industries.

2017 – 2018 Board of Directors

Bill Kite,  Executive Director

MEPO

PO Box 2975

Broken Arrow, OK 74013

Ph; 918.978.6888

Fax; 918.806.2958

mepo.edu@gmail.com

Terry Dowd, President

Dowd Heating & Air

6972. E. 38th St. Ste 100

Tulsa, OK 74145

W; 918.437.3721

dowdheatandair@sbcglobal.net

Gary Kirk, Vice President

Innovative Air Pros

8448 S. Peoria Ave Ste B

Tulsa, OK 74132

W; 918.299.1955

gkirk@innovativeairpros.com

Kieth Hilligoss, Sect/Treasurer

Air Solutions Htg, Clg, Plbg

PO Box 428

Sand Springs, OK 74063

W; 918.241.2362

khilligoss@callairsolutions.com

Tim Smith

Triad Service Co.

5881 S. Garnett Rd

Tulsa, OK 74146

W; 918.622.6000

tim@triadserviceco.com

Peter Shillingford

Environmental Loop Service, Inc.

5023 E. Admiral Pl

Tulsa, OK 74115

W; 918.835.5676

peter@eloopok.com

Steve Plummer

Oklahoma Natural Gas

7002 S. Union Ave

Tulsa, OK 74132

W; 918.732.8462

steve.plummer@onegas.com

Monty Powers

Powers Heat & A/C

605 W. Missouri St.

Walters, OK 73572

W; 580.875.3645

powershvac@att.net

Bill Reynolds

Breathe Easy Clean Deans

10005 E. 44th Pl

Tulsa, OK 74146

W; 918.742.2000

bill@breatheeasycleandeans.com

Ted Austin

Lennox Industries

2301 N. Sweet Gum Ave

Broken Arrow, OK 74012

W; 918.994.3220

ted.austin@lennoxind.com

Lisa Puyear

AEP/PSO

PO Box 201

Tulsa, OK 74102

W; 918.599.2656

ldpuyear@aep.com

Jimmy Hawley

Tulsa Technical Center

3600 S. Memorial

Tulsa, OK 74145

W; 918.859.4284

jimmy.hawley@tulsatech.edu

Would you like to become a member or associate?